2017 Audi A 3
1-10 of 15 reviews
Test drive review

most reliable car i have owned

by from Arizona on September 16, 2017

Love this car drive very smooth you can feel the luxury life style I will never drive any other car but AUDI.most reliable car I have owned I strongly recommend it.
Love this car drive very smooth you can feel the luxury life style I will never drive any other car but AUDI.most reliable car I have owned I strongly recommend it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most comfortable car and advanced engineering made

by from Texas on August 24, 2017

A good representative among the car within a affordable price that comes with all luxurious equipment.
A good representative among the car within a affordable price that comes with all luxurious equipment.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A3 - Best Car I've owned

by from Blaine, MN on August 9, 2017

My A3 S line is the perfect size, fabulous car, sleek look, loaded with options - it hugs the road with plenty of power. Love it!!
My A3 S line is the perfect size, fabulous car, sleek look, loaded with options - it hugs the road with plenty of power. Love it!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Audi A3

by from Hamilton, Ma on August 9, 2017

Love the car. Great looking car with great performance. The size is smaller then the Audi A4 but I was looking for a smaller car. It has a fabulous panaromic sunroof and beautiful interior. I spent a ...
Love the car. Great looking car with great performance. The size is smaller then the Audi A4 but I was looking for a smaller car. It has a fabulous panaromic sunroof and beautiful interior. I spent a long time deciding what to buy and I know I made the right choice.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Audi A3 - Great Handling

by from Glendale, CA on August 5, 2017

I've owned this vehicle less than 2 months now. It has great handling and once the turbo starts, it runs like a cheetah. It's compact, great for everyday use for one or two.
I've owned this vehicle less than 2 months now. It has great handling and once the turbo starts, it runs like a cheetah. It's compact, great for everyday use for one or two.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very good and stable car

by from Beaverton Oregon on August 3, 2017

This car was very comfortable and had good stability while driving around the city. The car had nice features
This car was very comfortable and had good stability while driving around the city. The car had nice features
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Surprisingly fun!

by from Kenosha on July 14, 2017

Love this car. 0-60 in 5.4 seconds. It's quickness really caught me by surprise. Love hearing those turbos as I cruise comfortably down the road.
Love this car. 0-60 in 5.4 seconds. It's quickness really caught me by surprise. Love hearing those turbos as I cruise comfortably down the road.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very stylish and technology full car

by on July 10, 2017

I feel great driving this car around the city and It's definitely a luxury small sedan. I wish it had a bit more Torque but I can't complain for the price I paid.
I feel great driving this car around the city and It's definitely a luxury small sedan. I wish it had a bit more Torque but I can't complain for the price I paid.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Excellent Value

by on July 10, 2017

I looked at all of the entry level luxury cars (BMW 3 series, MB CLA etc) and I kept coming back to the Audi for it's value. It seemed the other brands offered every little feature as an upgrade and ...
I looked at all of the entry level luxury cars (BMW 3 series, MB CLA etc) and I kept coming back to the Audi for it's value. It seemed the other brands offered every little feature as an upgrade and all of a sudden your $30k car is $45k. I actually wasn't looking for every crazy feature: I wanted AWD, a moon roof & carplay- Audi gave me that in the base model and kept the price in the 30's. I really like the car- I was a Subaru owner all of my life and so I had to have something with AWD. I like the pick up, the quietness, and it has all the features I need. Oh wait, maybe I wish I had gotten rain sensing wipers. In any event- it's a smart car. I especially appreciate that it tells me if I left my cell phone in the car! Also the cup holders seem flimsy, but they are good- my full coffee has not yet spilled! I have 2 cons- one major, one minor. The major one: I hate auto start/ stop. It is not always instant, you can feel the engine groggily restarting and I'm terrified that the hesitation is going to get me into an accident making a left hand turn or something. As best I can tell, you can only disable start/ stop on each trip- not permanently. Minor con: Car play does not integrate perfectly with the radio. So i can be on maps, but can't see what song is playing on satellite. You can see the channel you are on next to the speedometer, but not the song so that's kind of annoying. I'm a channel surfer.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A Luxury Sedan in a Smaller Package

by from on June 19, 2017

The 2017 A3 is gorgeous. The cosmos blue with the chestnut interior is a classic look. The lines and character of the exterior are exceptional for a car of its dimensions. And the interior? Clean,...
The 2017 A3 is gorgeous. The cosmos blue with the chestnut interior is a classic look. The lines and character of the exterior are exceptional for a car of its dimensions. And the interior? Clean, beautiful, functional, and driver friendly. And with the virtual cockpit....a whole new dimension on seeing the road ahead.... The ride...fun to drive! with 220hp
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details