2010 F-250

Consumer Reviews

2010 Ford F-250

$8,967 - $33,451  MSRP Range
2010 Ford F-250

Review Score

3.7 out of 5 stars

3.7

33 Reviews
70% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.1 out of 5 stars Interior Design
3.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
3.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.2 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Ford F-250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent work horse

by Bob from Cleveland on Wed Sep 08 2010

Truck performs beautifully in snow - especially when plowing. Comfortable cab seats - rides smooth Great overhaul vehicle for work and towing - Would recommend

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for towing/hauling large loads.

by Jeremy from OK on Thu Sep 28 2017

I bought this truck with the diesel engine to tow a car on a U-haul car trailer half way across the U.S. All said, the trailer probably weighed about 7k pounds and the truck pulled it like it wasn't there. The power extendable mirrors were great and the truck has ample power to pull most anything you'd need to pull short of the largest loads.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't go wrong with F250

by Catmom812 from Dallas TX on Mon Feb 19 2018

Ford has by far the best 3/4 & 1 ton trucks. Powerful, easy to drive, reliable. 5 stars! I pull my airstream as if I wasn't towing anything.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOTS of power and great for towing

by Florida Jan from Alachua, Florida on Tue Nov 19 2019

This truck pulled a 31-foot camper like it wasn't even there. Comfortable ride with lots of space inside and reliable truck. Cruise control worked seamlessly going up and down hills with a load.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable truck

by Mdn from Camden Tn on Tue Aug 13 2019

You get your money out of these truck. You know when you spend the money on a diesel you can drive it 400k miles or better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck for the money love it

by Jason Glander from Kansas City,Kansas on Mon Mar 19 2018

I love the truck I brought the dealership was fantastic and the truck has been great I will definitely go back to the same dealership

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most realabel truk

by mohsen from Woodstock on Tue Mar 19 2019

this car is exeland work and no abuse clean no noising and leaking good tire cd player smoth running motor since i used never i had problem

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

So far a great purchase.

by chuck from ANDERSON on Wed Nov 07 2018

Sales people were exceptional. Accounting people were exceptional. Entire team were very professional and first class to interact with. Had a wonderful experience overall at Dealership.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable and good looking truck

by SuzyJ from Phoenix,AZ on Thu Nov 14 2019

This truck has been great to us. Our 2 teenagers don’t fit in the back anymore and we had to buy a truck with a bigger back seat. It has been well taken care of and it has always taken care of us and it runs great! We are forced to sell we don’t have enough parking spots.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best truck I have owned

by Sldersham from Telford, TN on Tue Jan 22 2019

I tow a 8000 lbs 5th wheel and have traveled all over the country and Canada. I have 100000 thousand miles on it and other than routine maintenance and tiers I have had no issues to date.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4