2017 Mini Hardtop
1-8 of 8 reviews
Test drive review

Mini Cooper

by from Mn on April 13, 2017

I ordered the car to my specifications. The sales associate was most helpful. I got exactly the color I wanted and really thought alot about interior. There is no other interior like it! I named ...
I ordered the car to my specifications. The sales associate was most helpful. I got exactly the color I wanted and really thought alot about interior. There is no other interior like it! I named my car after a literary figure, Amelia Peabody. She was a British Egyptologist in the early 1900's. Adventuresome & fun - just like my car. Love it!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great little car!

by from Rhode Island on June 22, 2017

This is my second Mini Cooper and I LOVE it. My first one was used and I kept it for four years. When I went look King for another used one, this was a deal too good to pass up. It has so much to ...
This is my second Mini Cooper and I LOVE it. My first one was used and I kept it for four years. When I went look King for another used one, this was a deal too good to pass up. It has so much to offer, is amazingly comfortable, peppy, has a gorgeous mother on roof and turns on a dime. Heated seats and mirrors make it even more wonderful.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

What a great car!

by from Idaho on August 1, 2017

The Mini Cooper S Clubman is perfect for our lifestyle. Really like the 2017 new size, bigger engine and luxury inside, perfect!
The Mini Cooper S Clubman is perfect for our lifestyle. Really like the 2017 new size, bigger engine and luxury inside, perfect!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Mini Cooper

by from Portland Oregon on April 9, 2017

No options with any Mini Coopers
No options with any Mini Coopers
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2017 Mini 7 Special Edition

by from Delray Beach on March 13, 2017

Very nice people to work with. Honest and no high pressure sales. Love the car and the Dealership. 1st time in this dealership, but I will be back again, for sure. Thank you
Very nice people to work with. Honest and no high pressure sales. Love the car and the Dealership. 1st time in this dealership, but I will be back again, for sure. Thank you
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome little car

by from Athertin, ca on September 9, 2017

Absolutely love my mini. Great performance, comfort and look!! The dashboard is so user friendly and fun. The trunk is so spacious for such a small efficient car. Gas mileage awesome.
Absolutely love my mini. Great performance, comfort and look!! The dashboard is so user friendly and fun. The trunk is so spacious for such a small efficient car. Gas mileage awesome.

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

style, performance and technological

by from Oklahoma on August 3, 2017

Fun & Sporty. Great for commuting or recreation. Get the "S" model!! Made by BMW, so lots of tech options, but power seats are not available.
Fun & Sporty. Great for commuting or recreation. Get the "S" model!! Made by BMW, so lots of tech options, but power seats are not available.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great littlecar

by from L.I., N.Y. on June 25, 2017

I love driving the Mini hardtop. The price is right and it is peppy. The styling is cool and the colors available are great. I recommend the Mini without reservation.
I love driving the Mini hardtop. The price is right and it is peppy. The styling is cool and the colors available are great. I recommend the Mini without reservation.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2017 Mini Hardtop