2016 Toyota 4 Runner
1-10 of 61 reviews
Test drive review

Very reliable and stylish

by from on September 13, 2017

This car is very nice and has met our needs! The leather seats make it look very sleek and will be easy to clean with kids. We love it so far!!
This car is very nice and has met our needs! The leather seats make it look very sleek and will be easy to clean with kids. We love it so far!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The vehicle has met all expectations.

by from on September 12, 2017

The vehicle possess style class and utility.it handles effortlessly and may be opened by an inexperienced driver.
The vehicle possess style class and utility.it handles effortlessly and may be opened by an inexperienced driver.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

bad tires, toyota would not replace.

by from tracys landing, maryland on September 12, 2017

better value for size, needs small v8, I hope it retain value, jeep in six year value was $300.00.
better value for size, needs small v8, I hope it retain value, jeep in six year value was $300.00.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love it!

by from on September 7, 2017

This car was exactly what I was looking for. Toughness and space like a truck, but efficient at the same time. Love the styling
This car was exactly what I was looking for. Toughness and space like a truck, but efficient at the same time. Love the styling
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2014 Toyota 4Runner

by on September 1, 2017

Aggressive facelift, capable off roading performance, very roomy and comfortable. The interior is of good quality and feels sturdy but the styling and lay-out feels kinda out of date. Fuel consumption...
Aggressive facelift, capable off roading performance, very roomy and comfortable. The interior is of good quality and feels sturdy but the styling and lay-out feels kinda out of date. Fuel consumption isn't the best. -overall, it's the type of vehicle built for a specific purpose and target specific buyers. If you are into off-roaring and want a reliable, sturdy and capable vehicle, the 4Runner will be your choice.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Offroading

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best SUV out there

by from Silt, CO on August 22, 2017

Toyota quality, what else do I need to say. I love the third row option. Wish fuel economy was better but you cant have it all.
Toyota quality, what else do I need to say. I love the third row option. Wish fuel economy was better but you cant have it all.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car I have ever owned!

by on August 18, 2017

This car is the best car I have ever owned. I never worry about taking my family on trip in it. Super comfy and super safe and so many awesome thingsthat come with this vehicle.
This car is the best car I have ever owned. I never worry about taking my family on trip in it. Super comfy and super safe and so many awesome thingsthat come with this vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Reliable and Durable

by from Minneapolis, MN on August 17, 2017

After testing the Highlander Limited and 4Runner Limited, we knew the 4Runner was our vehicle. Although the 4Runner is not the most technologically advanced vehicle on the road, reliability and durabi...
After testing the Highlander Limited and 4Runner Limited, we knew the 4Runner was our vehicle. Although the 4Runner is not the most technologically advanced vehicle on the road, reliability and durability were key factors that swayed our purchase. The resale value of the car also was appealing. We plan to keep the vehicle for a long time and knowing this is #2 on the resale value list of all vehicles was appealing.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Super comfortable & smooth ride!

by from Gunnison,CO on August 8, 2017

This car was spacious and rode very smooth. It was quiet and had an amazing interior. I would recommend this to any family!
This car was spacious and rode very smooth. It was quiet and had an amazing interior. I would recommend this to any family!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Value

by from Beaverton, Oregon on August 7, 2017

I love it. 4Runner's are amazing vehicles and hold their value. Never second guess the money I spent on it and it's worth every penny. This will be a great rig for the next person who chooses to own i...
I love it. 4Runner's are amazing vehicles and hold their value. Never second guess the money I spent on it and it's worth every penny. This will be a great rig for the next person who chooses to own it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details