2017 Toyota 86
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

Toyota 86

by from Dubois Pennsylvania on April 15, 2017

Beautiful white toyota 86 awesome headlights very bright sweat ride!!!!!! The car has everything you could want style power and comfort-nice!!!!!!
Beautiful white toyota 86 awesome headlights very bright sweat ride!!!!!! The car has everything you could want style power and comfort-nice!!!!!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best RWD Sports Car Under $30K

by from Coronado, CA on May 29, 2017

The 2017 Toyota 86 is a very tightly balanced sports car that is very fun to drive. The automatic is both very convenient and shiftable both with the stick or paddles. Corners great, drifts well and h...
The 2017 Toyota 86 is a very tightly balanced sports car that is very fun to drive. The automatic is both very convenient and shiftable both with the stick or paddles. Corners great, drifts well and has enough power to be very competitive in autocross events. Great for daily driver and weekend track and road trips. Trunk is big enough for 2'full size golf bags and suitcases.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love the car!! Excellent!

by from on April 3, 2017

Own it and Love it! Corolla. Simply the Best! Sharing it with friends!! Love the performance and awesome ride!!
Own it and Love it! Corolla. Simply the Best! Sharing it with friends!! Love the performance and awesome ride!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best bang for your buck sports car!

by from McKinney TX on March 29, 2017

This car is more than fun to drive around on the streets. The bolstered bucket racing style seats give you the feel of a sports car the second you sit down. The sporty exhaust and manual transmission ...
This car is more than fun to drive around on the streets. The bolstered bucket racing style seats give you the feel of a sports car the second you sit down. The sporty exhaust and manual transmission make your boring drive to work rather exciting! I always look forward to driving this car. I have to make up excuses to go places just so I can drive it!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Reliable, Great Design, Great Value

by from Burlington, ON on July 22, 2017

I am very happy with this car. The Toyota 86 offers exceptional quality and design for the money. It would be nice if the engine was a bit more powerful, but it's not bad. I'm 21 and the insurance on ...
I am very happy with this car. The Toyota 86 offers exceptional quality and design for the money. It would be nice if the engine was a bit more powerful, but it's not bad. I'm 21 and the insurance on this car is not bad at all for it being a 2-door sports car. Car looks great in Oceanic blue exterior with black interior. The interior is on the more basic side, not offering a lot of extra features, but that makes it simple to use too.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Hugs the road like no other

by from Centralia wa on May 27, 2017

The handling on this car is insane. It's a dream to drive and we take turns making up reasons to drive it. It's just a really fun car
The handling on this car is insane. It's a dream to drive and we take turns making up reasons to drive it. It's just a really fun car
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Value for a sports car

by from Gonzales, La on May 28, 2017

Great for the money. Basically a modern day Toyota Celica but less room inside the cabin for rear seating
Great for the money. Basically a modern day Toyota Celica but less room inside the cabin for rear seating
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

86-860

by from Charlotte, NC on July 11, 2017

I purchased a new 86 860 and have to say it is a blast to drive. It gets tons of looks and corners like a go-cart.
I purchased a new 86 860 and have to say it is a blast to drive. It gets tons of looks and corners like a go-cart.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

it is the smoothest!

by from Mill Creek WA. on August 1, 2017

It isn't the fanciest, the fastest or the most expensive but it is by far the best car to drive I've owned. And I've owned many.i didn't listen to all the kiddies and bought the automatic. Glad I did....
It isn't the fanciest, the fastest or the most expensive but it is by far the best car to drive I've owned. And I've owned many.i didn't listen to all the kiddies and bought the automatic. Glad I did. Traffic is not good for stick shifts and the auto gets better gas mileage.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2017 Toyota 86