2017 Avalon

Consumer Reviews
2017 Toyota Avalon

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

52 Reviews
2017 Toyota Avalon
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned

by Diane - #hockey fan from Greenville,SC on January 28, 2017

The 2017 Avalon Touring model is a beautiful car and it drives like a dream . The handling and comfort are over and beyond . Don't change a thing Toyota - you got this car right !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

really nice riding car. very comfortable to drive.

by elaineglm from deland, fl. on April 9, 2017

we like our new Avalon very much. it is very nice looking. hope to enjoy it for a long time. our experience at the dealership w as very good. everyone was very helpful.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Avalon

by Jane from Langdon, NH on April 12, 2017

This is my second Avalon. My first was 13 yrs old & I was very happy with that one, so expect I will not be disappointed with this one. Only complaint I have is that it came with a radio that only takes 1 cd. Since I rarely listen to the radio, & have not gotten into bluetooth technology, I was disappointed with that aspect but all in all, I still love the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying my new car!

by Bekki from Elkhorn ne on April 16, 2017

Great car in every aspect. Size, price, comfort, features. Everything about this car is right where it needs to be. Looking forward to driving this one for many years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Eddie

by Skipp from on April 12, 2017

Eddie took his time and worked with us for 4 days. We came each day uncertain of what to buy. After getting detailed information from Eddie, we made the best choice. He was extremely helpful and patient.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Eddie

by Lisa from on April 12, 2017

Eddie Mccrey was a joy to work with. He was upbeat and friendly. It didn't seem like he was hasseling us to buy. He did come when we had questions and he answered every one. Thanks for being patient Eddie. We love our new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Avalon: best value in a luxury car

by Ross McGoo from Austin on October 9, 2017

The re-designed Avalon is a great car to drive, and it looks great too! I drove the Avalon Hybrid. So, for $5000 less than you'd pay for a Lexus or an Infinity, or a BMW or a CADILLAC, you get all the bells and whistles and comfort of a sporty, luxury car, AND over 40MPG! Such a deal!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Avalon styling and reliability once again

by John Joseph from Lindenhurst, New York on May 15, 2017

I purchased the Touring model Avalon, which is the sporty version of this vehicle. This 2017 Avalon is celebrating the 20th production year anniversary of the Avalon. This model gives you all the reliability and safety of a four door sedan, but with the handling and response of a sports car. Although not as extreme as a racetrack ready car, it is a great compromise that also comes with great features and excellent interior/exterior styling. Handling is stable and tight, without being rigid, and the ride is firm but not hard. Although boasting up to 268 HP, it also gives great economy on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Eddie

by Kevin from on April 12, 2017

Eddie is not overbearing like some cars salesman. He does not sound like he is coming off with a script. That is the worst. Instead he made us feel like old friends. He let us ask him questions rather than following us around and bothering us. We like working with Eddie and will return.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Eddie

by Dalvin from on April 12, 2017

I am a repeat customer of Eddie's. He always makes the deal with a smile. Very pleasant to work with. Thanks Eddie!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6